STALKING STONES (LONG EXPOSURE)

Hello everyone, I took these lovely pictures last night. I decided to do some long exposure using my phone.

Enjoy these poems, although they are not related to the picture but who knows. I'd rather let the viewer do the imagination...


Poem 1

Love Kills

I became a clown
I will make a pound
Still you choose to frown
You wouldn't make a sound

To you I'm so profound
Whenever I am down
Your side I will abound
In your lips and your skin I'll drown

If I must make you smile
I'll stretch your lips in miles
I'll hunts for stars tonight
I am Mike, your king and knight

Just to see you smile
My poems I'll write with rhymes
My words, whispering through the lines
I'll make you feel divine

For like a star, to me you shine
So won't you please be mine
I'm lost but I know I'll be fine
With an angel by my side

But don't say you are mine
Or I might die tonight


Poem 2

Thanatophobia

This is absolute madness
I'm not scared of darkness
I ride hades with a shovel beside me
Not even fire, air, water or earth could hide me

Scary dreams all throughout the night
Always walk in the dark like there's light
Fear of losing my life
Doze off and never come back alive

Ohhhh! Don't remind me
That I was born out of dust
Separate me from these skeletons
Catch my breath, bring it back to me

Death is my inevitable reality
It's like my shadow
I'm scared of it since I was a kid
Don't bring it to me

But before I could say a prayer
I watched my love
Died beside me
And I cried <\center>


Poem 3

Demanding my apology

I was busy painting your sunset
You were busy loving someone else
I turned my breath into fresh air
Still you choose to hate me
Demanding my apology

I dotted stars in your night sky
But you're prefer seeing someone else
I made your sky blue
Still you made me feel blue
Demanding my apology

Serah! Hates good life
She prefers to die
I have been asking why
But she won't reply
Demanding my apology


Thanks for stopping by ❤️❤️☺️😉

Sort:  

Congratulations @michaelofurum! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 200 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the February PUM Winners
Feedback from the March Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - February 2023 Winners List
The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!