UNDERNEATH THE SHADES

Life is not always what it seems, sometimes it's Rosy other times it's really challenging.

Life is Really challenging

Mmmmm, I know I'm not the only one going through hardship and some forms of physical and mental suffering, so most times I rather not talk about it, instead I tried focusing on ways to improve my situation.

To me one of the most important things is to work hard to help myself and help those around me.
Life is like give and take, so I'm thinking of ways to start giving rather that focus on receiving.

It is common for humans to be selfish, so it's important for us all to always evaluate ourselves and make sure we do things with good intentions and for the right reasons.


All the pictures are mine


Thanks for stopping by ❤️

Sort:  

Life is like a trading chat of the stock market full of ups and downs

You're right bro 💯

Next time, use liketu.com a dapp on hive to upload your creative pictures and have a better chance with them. These looks amazing

I have done that once though, but I will give it another shot...

Thanks a lot for the advice.