See the beauty of the fireworks festival in Japan

in Photography Lovers2 years ago (edited)

Hi guys, Are your weekends working well? Hope the best will come to you in a productive working week.

In Japan, the fireworks festival is played with different kinds of fireworks. Each type of fireworks has its own characteristics and has different beauty and meaning. While watching the fireworks glowing in the star-lit summer night sky. Many people arrive early to get a good spot to watch the fireworks. Some people bring chairs to sit along the river or take a boat to get the best position to watch the fireworks. On such days many people come to see the fireworks.

The Fireworks Festival is one of the great cultural festivals of sunrise country. The Japanese love fireworks, there are hundreds of fireworks festivals held in Japan every year and all attract a lot of people to see. Fireworks also often appear in traditional festivals, community activities such as New Year's greetings, and national anniversary celebrations... help bring a vibrant and beautiful atmosphere to the ceremony.

Some photos were taken at the Tokyo City Fireworks Festival.

Thank you for reading my article today.
See you in the next article.

Sort:  

Nice images, I really like the focus on the people with the fireworks in the background.

Thank you so much for reading my post. I live quite far away so I can't take a lot of fireworks. I hope the photos I share bring you enjoyment.

Cool, i have been at a firework festival in Tokyo in the Autumn of 2018. It lasted for more than a hour! It was the best I ever saw! I forgot where it was but near Tokyo! I like that you have put people n front of the fireworks. Well don!

Thank you so much for reading my post. I live quite far away so I can't take a lot of fireworks. I hope the photos I share bring you enjoyment.