A glimpse of colorful Summer- Macro Photography

in Photography Lovers2 years ago

I was out again to capture a few more clicks. It was a lot of fun. Heat waves have begun to intensify all over. However, the seasonal flowers continue to add up more colors and charm to my garden.

The garden is not that organized as it should, as I am not getting enough time for its maintenance. Yet, it does not fail to enrich the garden with colors in its own unique way. Perhaps I forgot, Nature is more organized in its primitive form. Only when I try to make it ex-situ garden for conservation, it needs proper maintenance.

0040.jpg

0039.jpg

0027.jpg

0028.jpg

0029.jpg

0054.jpg

0055.jpg

All these flowers are very common in my locality. And you find in every single household garden.

Camera usedCanon 7D
PhotographyNature, Macro Photography
LocationIndia
RemarksAll are my original photography

Please support my work, if you find my work useful for this Blockchain, that will motivate me to spend more time producing quality content & photography.

Sort:  

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @milaan.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thank you Ecency. Once I build my HP I will delegate to earn more points.

Congratulations @milaan! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 1000 replies.
Your next target is to reach 1250 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - May 1st 2022