Flower Location. Lots of delicate Flowers

in Photography Lovers2 years ago (edited)

IMG_5261.jpg

There were so many flowers here... I was literally drowning in flowers. This is one of the new locations in my favorite photo studio. We came here to get a spring mood and a lot of emotions. After a long winter, it was the right choice to surround yourself with spring mood as much as possible and forget about winter at least for a while.

In the beginning, I started shooting decor and was delighted with all these delicate colors. The whole location was done very carefully and each flower seemed to be in its place. I liked the way the flowers look in this photo editing of mine. The flowers turned out very tender and with softer shades. I also noticed a few more decor details that nicely complemented the whole image.

For photographs I used a сamera Canon EOS 70D & Camera Lens Canon EF 50 mm f/1.4

IMG_5263.jpg

IMG_5267-2.jpg

IMG_5265.jpg

IMG_5268-3.jpg

IMG_5263.jpg

IMG_5266.jpg

IMG_5271.jpg

IMG_5272-2.jpg

IMG_5273.jpg

All photos are taken by me. Happy viewing!