Ice cream on Summer's sunday| Sublime & Beautiful Sunday

in Photography Lovers9 months ago (edited)

Hello Dear #sublimesunday and #beautifulsunday
In my country it is so hot temperature. It is almost unbearable. I can just withstand inside the room because there is air conditioner.But, whenever I go outside, even to kitchen or to washroom, I feel like a hot wave has slapped me. I don't know how there is sudden shift in temperature but it is all the consequence of the activities of a human beings.
So in between all this hot temperature, i tied my lane and stood up to bear the hot temperature of the market.
Believe me going towards the nearby street is even becoming a challenge in this temperature. I am thinking that How the inhabitants of hot regions are surviving? Moreover, What will be the level of heat in coming years.
Well, today on this beautiful sunday our matter of discussion is not just heat waves and temperature. I have a quick solution to it.
You can go to ice cream bar to feel all cool from inside out.
I requested my sister to go along with me because my hidden purpose was to capture photos with the her mobile's camera. As my mobile camera is not so good. Also she owns an expensive mobile phone with the good quality camera.So, I always want to be with him because whenever I want to capture any moment I took her phone.
Thank God she got agreed and she went with me. I requested her to lend her phone to me for just few minutes. You know one thing that these few minutes lasted for 2 hours. Although she was taking her phone on and off. Because she was checking her WhatsApp and all those updates.
You can see that I was walking even you can see that nail paint on my nails.
Actually I tried black nail paint because my dress was black and white so I thought that black would be good. There is black bag to carry.. in short you can say that black was the theme of Sunday.


Oh we entered Soft Swirl. It is one of the famous ice cream bars in Lahore. Most importantly it is so close to my home. That's why whenever i crave for ice cream i mould my ways towards this.
There were not so many people inside the bar.


We ordered and we sat on our table and clicked just one shoot which you can see below.
I was enjoying the talks with my sister. She was constantly talking about her addmission process in university and believe me that stuff was so boring to me. But i was pretending.


Here, We go ---- OMG! It was really a treat to me. I was having it with ultimate love and joy.
But thanks to post of @tattoodjay which reminded me about #sublimesunday. Otherwise i might have missed this walk and ice cream to post.


This blog is for #sublimesunday inspired by @c0ff33a and #beautifulsunday initiated by @ace108 .


Sort:  

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @minahilrana.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Black is too hot for a hot day but ice cream saves the day.