Thanksgiving Cat

Greetings friends.

Ventured home for the holidays and went to my brothers house for Thanksgiving. He has 2 cats. Only one that likes me. We took some photos.

Please Enjoy.

His name is Binx. And he has some serious side-eye
IMG_7844.PNG

crocodile lookin eyes. You can just tell in their eyes- they are primed to be observers- and predators.
IMG_7852.JPG

Like most cats- he loves looking out the window- and likes sun.
IMG_7862.PNG

And ofcourse- a love-hate relationship with feathers on fishing line
IMG_7882.PNG

And some great crazy faces

IMG_7888.PNG

I will be here a few more days- so we may have another photoshoot tonight.

Thank you for your attention. Be safe out there friends.

As always, with love

Andrew
(& Binx)

Sort:  

Congratulations @minnerz22! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 21

Hey there, my new friend Andrew,

It was a genuine pleasure meeting you last evening. Thanks so much for introducing yourself! It is indeed rare and wonderful to meet a fellow "Hive"-er face to face. :) I hope our paths will cross again in "meatspace" before too long.

FYI, clicking on the image at the bottom of this message will take you directly to my LIBRARY, which (though somewhat out of date) offers easy access to a broad range of my writing. And of course, one of the newer shelves in my library is the one I mentioned to the group last evening:

The Kingdom of Jesus/God/The Heavens

And I am truly open to dialog with any and everyone on the topic, Christian or not, as I'm fully persuaded that the growing body ideas and information presented on that shelf, if acted on, would lead to a far better, decentralized, voluntary world for everyone.

And of course I welcome interaction on any/everything in my library that you may find of interest!😄

BTW, another great Hive-er I know who lives and works in San Diego (last time I saw him) is @captainobviou3 - And I have no doubt there are many more. We should have a local Hive meetup sometime...

Take care, my friend!

😄😇😉

@creatr