Flores de Cayena/Cayenne Flowers

in Photography Lovers3 years ago
Disfrutando una vez más de la belleza de las flores, de la Hermosa naturaleza. Es un deleite para mí estar en contacto con estas bellas flores de cayena, me encantan sus pétalos y el color rojo intenso de estas flores, porque es símbolo de fuerza, de templanza, de grandeza y amor. Estar en contacto con la naturaleza y con las flores me llena de armonía, de vitalidad, de alegría y regocijo. Agradezco al universo, a la fuente universal por crear esta hermosura en la naturaleza. Soy amante de las flores, la naturaleza y del cosmos.

Enjoying once again the beauty of the flowers, the Beautiful nature. It is a delight for me to be in contact with these beautiful cayenne flowers, I love their petals and the intense red color of these flowers, because it is a symbol of strength, temperance, greatness and love. Being in contact with nature and with flowers fills me with harmony, vitality, happiness and joy.
I thank the universe, the universal source for creating this beauty in nature. I am a lover of flowers, nature and the cosmos.

IMG_20210610_100607.jpg


IMG_20210610_100533.jpg

IMG_20210610_100715.jpg

IMG_20210610_100545.jpg


Deseo que hayan disfrutado de esta publicación. Gracias por ver y leer mi publicación.


I wish you enjoyed this post. Thanks for viewing and reading my post.


Camera: BLU G6
Location: Venezuela
by: @mirla33

Logo Hive.jpg