A turtle as model

The turtle raises its head so that I can photograph it in its full beauty.

20200927_110851.jpg

Even more turtles wanted to enter the picture.

20200928_095205.jpg

The mask madness does not stop also before the habitat of the turtles. I don't want to insinuate that anybody throws his mask into the water intentionally. Maybe it was just the wind but still a shame.

20200928_095316.jpg

The next turtle enjoys the sun.

20200928_095240.jpg

Sunbathing with friends is even more fun. Have a look at the different colors of the turtle shells. Simply beautiful.

20200928_095347.jpg

missagorahr.png

"We cannot direct the wind. But we can adjust the sails."
(Wir können den Wind nicht ändern, aber wir können die Segel richtig setzen.) Aristotle

Please like, comment and follow my work. I have a lot more to come!! :)

Sort:  

Turtles are soooooo cute I wish I had one as a pet! :)

So cute! I like turtles a lot. They make me smile easily too. It's cool to see what they can do in the water. I could pet them all haha. The first picture of the turtle is also so cute. It's so nice to see how cute he or she looks at us in the water. :)

I was also very excited when I saw them.

Cute, I am always excited to meet some sweet turtles. :)

aqui mi visita,saludos desde venezuela

Muchas gracias. ¡Mando saludos desde México a Venezuela!