Early Fall Garden&Nature Phone Photography

Hello everyone,


Wohhww....it's been more than 3 months since I last shared something in the community! Honestly, I can't even believe it! I took so many photos this summer and didnt post any...WTheck....?

Anyways, today I'm in the mood of sharing some of the photos I've been taken with my phone lately. I usually take all the photos with my phone, but sometimes I do use my OLD camera, a Nikon I have since.....forever 🤣. I think 2013.

Still, these photos are taken with my Samsung Galaxy Ultra21+.

The editing is not much. Maybe some contrast and brightness here and there...some effects on a couple of photos but that's it. I have a lot of close-up shoots.



All photos are taken this month, in September.

The vegetatation is slowly dying, but there's a lot of green though! It's cold and warm in the same time. Ohhh how I love it! Actually, fall is my favorite season. More precisely, Early Fall, as I like to call it. From September to mid October. 🍁🍂

What about you folks? What's your favorite season?

Most photos are taken on my land, countryside. A quiet and beautiful place, where the nature is all around.

🍎 Fruits & Veggies
🍂 Leaves
🌺 Flowers
☘️ Plants
☀️ Sunset
🐛 Insects

....that's what you'll see in my post here.







These are my favorite shots so far. I hope you enjoyed it! ♥️

If you have any suggestions or noticed something I could work on, feel free to leave a comment!

See you in October! 😛

Love,

missdeli 💗


IMG_20160717_054630.jpg


ALL CONTENT IS MINE AND ORIGINAL!

ALL THESE PHOTOS WERE TAKEN WITH MY SAMSUNG Galaxy S21 Ultra.

If you like my work please Comment, Upvote and maybe Reblog! Or if you want to stay in touch with me for more Photos and Nature Posts, Travel Articles, Homeschooling/Education Things and Delicious Healthy Recipes, HIT the Follow button on my blog!


Sort:  

I'm literally hungry from seeing those apples.

An outstanding photographic collection of nature!

Right? They are looking soo good and they are delicious! I'm very proud to say they are from our little orchand we started to "build" 2-3 years ago. They are all natural,eco and free of any pesticides/insecticides and whatever.

100 bio! With some worms now and there hahahha.

There's no better nutrition than that I must say.
You're down right diligent!!!
Achieving 100% bio must be a lot of work!

It wasnt much work with the little orchard so far because the trees are little and theres no much to do. The land is eco too, nothing used for the soil for ages. And we bought trees that they were eco too. I hope they didnt lie about that. Its so hard to find now trees from ages ago...

Oh wow.
That's amazing 😍

Your phone does a really good job! My favorite were the chicory because you got that lovely blue just right!

Yes, it kind of does. I edited just a few. I bought this phone specifically for the good camera it has! :D

Thanks for sharing your favorite, appreciate it. I really love reading how others think and relate to the same photographs and how different (or not) we see things haha.

Thank you for stopping by!

Really nice shots!

So many wonderfull places you have there.

Thanks for share and cheers from Mexico.

Well, thanks! Romania is a beautiful country indeed, with lot of vibrant places, surrounded by nature.

Cheers from Romania all back to Mexico!

Your southern nature is splendid. So many nice captures!
I cant even name my faves. maybe, this?..

...and a !PIZZA 🍕 ☘️ 🍕 ☘️

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@qwerrie(2/5) tipped @missdeli (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.

Heeeey! Thank you! 🤗
Actually this photo and all similar to this one arent edited, at all. I'm glad you like some shots here!

Pretty shots..love those colors.. I love the autumn season 🥰

Thank you Jane! I love this season too, my fav of all! 🍂❤

You captured some really amazing photos here in this post! Thank you for sharing them with us here in the community!

Ehhh. Amazing sounds a little too good, after seeing last collection of highlights! Some of those posts and shoots were really goog. I bet its always this way, but I didnt have the time to check the community lately...

Anyways, thanks for stopping by!

untitled.gif

So beautiful!

Thanks so much!

Beautiful garden and photos😍.

Thank you so much, sweetie!

I loved 🤩

so juicy photos! so positive mood there
and you show us magic fell, not windy and grey as many people think it is
I like a photo of kid's hands with an apple, so nice;)

Thank you! Yup, that my favorite! Warm sweet autumn! 💛

Thank you for letting me know which one is your fav! I love that photo as well!

Wow! These are really good photoshots made by phone. My favorite is the first one because there are so many tones of green in one photo.

Thank you for sharing your fav! You're so right, I thought of that too! 💚