Re-introduction after account was stolen

Hi my name is Michael Mckinney. I have been on Hive for a while but now my account has been stolen and is not recoverable which means I lost all my hive as well, my original account was mmckinneyphoto https://hive.blog/@mmckinneyphoto

DSC_4252-Edit-2.jpg

Now I shall try to rebuild from scratch so here I will reintroduce myself to the Hive community.

I am a photographer, cryptocurrency enthusiast, gamer, computer hobbyist, comic collector, cosplay lover who lives in Calgary Alberta Canada. My main subject of interest here is photography and once I establish myself a little more on this platform I plan to share more of my other interests as well. I generally practice, nature, macro, architecture and cosplay photography. I like many different styles, I usually like to see the positive in things even at their most negative.

In my free time I enjoy building computers, writing, researching and obviously studying photography. I love travel and am nearing the point in my life where I need to find a way to get back to travelling and seeing the world. For now I enjoy the short adventures and day trips in the amazing diverse landscapes of Alberta Canada.

Sort:  

Sorry to hear about the hack. Be sure to change the password on your blurt and steem accounts. This would reduce the damage the hacker does in your name.

Would you like people to downvote the posts on your hacked account to reduce outstanding rewards?

Thanks, everything changed and should be secure. Would be great if people could downvote the posts that could be very helpful. Thanks for mentioning that. Here is the link to the account: https://hive.blog/@mmckinneyphoto

We nuked the old account. The hackers won't get anything from it now.

No way. Sorry to read about it. Soon you'll be were you were and will try to support as much as we can.

Have s good day.

@tipu curate

Thanks, the support is much appreciated. Starting to feel better already!


~~~ embed:1415929278856798208 twitter metadata:TU1ja2lubmV5UGhvdG98fGh0dHBzOi8vdHdpdHRlci5jb20vTU1ja2lubmV5UGhvdG8vc3RhdHVzLzE0MTU5MjkyNzg4NTY3OTgyMDh8 ~~~
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Awesome thanks for sharing this, really great to see the support here!

I fell sorry about your account bro, but they can't take away your skills, that's the important thing.

I hope you are able to keep control of your keys from here on out.

Thanks, should be able to as I know exactly what I did wrong so hopefully wont fall for anything again!