Rocky Mountain Landscapes

A pair of landscape photos taken at Goat pond Alberta Canada. At the time I was practicing having something in the foreground of my shots. This rock was perfect for what I was going for
DSC_0134_web.jpg
Nikon D90 1/320 sec. f/16 ISO-250 at 11mm

Here I found an interesting circle of rocks that was good for the foreground of my shot
DSC_0281_croppedweb.jpg
Nikon D90 1/80 sec. f/22 ISO-250 at 12mm

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

I really like the second photo because of the circle of rocks. Beautiful capture.
The snow on the peaks are cute… 😊

I loved the photos bro, I was about to buy a d90 but at that moment I didn't have enough money, I love that machine