Fishermen on the Beach and the Beauty Around the Reservoir

Hello friends who love photography, how are you all today, hopefully we are all still in good health and can participate in activities smoothly.

On Saturday 11 November 2023, I want to show again some of the photographic images that I have prepared. For today I prepared two photography moments in two places that I took. The first is a photography moment on the beach which is quite beautiful with fishermen's activities and the boats owned by fishermen. Floating here still uses small boats made of wood and this is quite useful for them because their source of activity can be with these boats. Then the next image display is an image of natural beauty close to a reservoir in the city of Lhokseumawe. In this reservoir we can also feel how fresh the air is and the extraordinary beauty that we can feel on the edge of the reservoir. OK, friends, let's look at the pictures that I have prepared.

Friends, wherever you are, we can see as in the picture above the assessment with their boat. The fishermen here are quite diligent in looking for fish in the sea and they are also very enthusiastic about sailing with their small boats. I myself quite like the activities they do and when I am at the beach of course I can see a very pleasant atmosphere from them. Fishing boats here usually use fishing nets and fishing rods. The sea surface here also has quite a lot of biota and then the biota that they catch, such as various types of fish, of course there is quite a lot of demand in the market and that can be profitable for them.

Then the next image display is an image of natural beauty on the edge of a reservoir in the city of Lhokseumawe. In the reservoir there are also many fish cages belonging to communities in the area. This cage system is a stepped net cage for keeping fish. With a cage technique like this it is quite good because the water circulation system is always changing and this is quite good for fish life.

OK, friends, those are some of the images that I can show you today and hopefully with some of these photography images they can entertain all of your friends and make them beautiful images for us to look at. Thank you to all my friends who have given me encouragement and opportunities and see you again later in my next post.

Note, the words I wrote in this article are in Indonesian and I first wrote them in the notes section of my smartphone application. Then to translate into English I used Google's help.

PhotographyRandom Image
Camera UsedCanon
Model600 D
Photographer@mnurhiver
LocationAceh, Indonesia

tentang_saya.jpg

About me

My full name is Muhammad Nur, many friends at Platform Hive call me Mnurhiver. I am from Indonesia. I was born in 1996 and now I work to serve in a government agency in the fisheries section. Apart from serving in a Government agency, I am also a full time content creator. Photography is one of my hobbies and almost every day I look for moments to take photos. The Hive Platform helps my life needs a lot and I am very grateful for this and thank my seniors and friends.

Thank you for your visit

Best Regards @mnurhiver

Sort:  

That is one way to bring the boat back into the land using the wheel. : )

yes friend.. that's how they do it..