Fishermen's Activities on the Beach and Children Playing

Hello friends, how are you all today, hopefully we are all still in good health and can participate in activities smoothly.

On this occasion I will show again the Photography images that I have prepared. There are several image moments that I want to share with all my friends. The first is a picture of a fishing boat on the beach. When I was at the beach, I was very happy to see those who were so enthusiastic about carrying out activities on the beach. Then I also prepared some pictures of small children playing and I was quite happy to be able to see them playing. OK friends, let's look at the pictures that I have prepared.

Peace, who had just returned from the sea using their boat, arrived at the beach, they were picked up by friends to lift the boat to the beach sand and at that time I was also there so I saw their activity, of course I really liked being able to take some picture at that time. As we know, coastal communities are of course engaged in fishing and every day they go sailing to sea on their boats. Even though the fishermen here still use wooden boats, their enthusiasm and determination to go to sea is certainly extraordinary and I can see them like this.

There was a child in his yard. He is my neighbor's son and often goes to my place and we could say he is a familiar person to me. At that time he also invited me to do some photography and he was also able to provide interesting styles that were liked by children at that time. I tried to capture a picture of him then on this occasion I was very happy to be able to display it with my best friend.

Then there are also several pictures of fishermen repairing their fishing nets on boats. Of course, when they return to sea, they feel that they have to repair their fishing nets so that when they go sailing, the nets will be good again and easy for them to catch fish.

On the other day I also met the children, I also did photography with them and this was also entertainment for them because the feeling of us holding the camera of course they also quite liked it and when we took pictures of them they always asked to see the results. from the screenshot.

OK, friends, those are some of the pictures that I can show you today and hopefully these pictures can entertain all my friends and make them the most beautiful for us to see. Thank you to all my friends who have given me encouragement and opportunities and see you again later in my next post.

Note, the words I wrote in this article are in Indonesian and I first wrote them in the smartphone notes application section, then translated them into English using Google's help.

PhotographyRandom Image
Camera UsedCanon
Model600 D
Photographer@mnurhiver
LocationAceh, Indonesia

tentang_saya.jpg

About me

My full name is Muhammad Nur, many friends at Platform Hive call me Mnurhiver. I am from Indonesia. I was born in 1996 and now I work to serve in a government agency in the fisheries section. Apart from serving in a Government agency, I am also a full time content creator. Photography is one of my hobbies and almost every day I look for moments to take photos. The Hive Platform helps my life needs a lot and I am very grateful for this and thank my seniors and friends.

Thank you for your visit

Best Regards @mnurhiver

Sort:  

Very nice and very beautiful pictures that you provide in this post, I really like these pictures

Thank you very much.

One of the things I like most about your pictures are those beautiful colors you get, they don't saturate, but they look vivid and bright!

Thank you very much friend. May the best always be for friends.