Old Camera and Pigeons

Hello friends who love photography, how are you all today and hopefully today will always be the best for all of us and we can carry out the results smoothly.

Monday, May 20 2024, I want to show you again some interesting images that I have prepared. Today I took pictures from my Canon camera which is always placed in places where wood has been burned. I took the picture using my smartphone and when I saw there was a lot of burning wood in one place and I thought this was good enough for me to use as photography. Then I also took several pictures of pigeons, pigeons are beautiful birds that have very nice feathers and these birds are usually kept in people's homes and these birds can also be tame.

Before I continue to discuss the pictures that I have prepared, it would be a good idea for me to say my words of respect to all my friends and hopefully the best will always be for all of us. OK, friends, let's take a look at the pictures that I have prepared.

I took 4 pictures from the camera that I usually use every day. Even though my camera is quite old, for me it is still very comfortable to use. And hopefully one day I can save money and buy modern models of cameras. On my camera, I usually always use a Tamron lens because the Tamron lens is quite easy for me to take pictures.

Then I saw a pigeon descending on the ground and I was interested, so I tried to take a picture of the pigeon using my Canon camera as I have shown above. The advantages of the Tamron lens, like the one I installed on the camera, are certainly quite easy for us to take photos of pigeons or other types of birds.

OK, friends, those are some of the pictures that I can show you today and hopefully these pictures can entertain all my friends and make them beautiful pictures for us all. Thank you to all my friends who have given me encouragement and opportunities and see you again later in the next post.

Note, the words I wrote in this article are in Indonesian, and I first wrote them in the smartphone notes application section. Then to translate into English I used Google's help.

PhotographyRandom Image
Camera UsedSmartphone and Canon
ModeliPhone and 600 D
Photographer@mnurhiver
LocationAceh, Indonesia

tentang_saya.jpg

About me

My full name is Muhammad Nur, many friends at Platform Hive call me Mnurhiver. I am from Indonesia. I was born in 1996 and now I work to serve in a government agency in the fisheries section. Apart from serving in a Government agency, I am also a full time content creator. Photography is one of my hobbies and almost every day I look for moments to take photos. The Hive Platform helps my life needs a lot and I am very grateful for this and thank my seniors and friends.

Thank you for your visit

Best Regards @mnurhiver

Sort:  

I like the view from the ground; nice shots of the pigeons at their level. One of the first photography expressions I heard was that the best camera is the one you have with you, so great to see you get some good use out of yours!

Yes, this camera is quite old. But I am very grateful that I can still use it and it always gives me good shooting moments.

Wow, what a really good Canon camera.
Do you want to sell it?

I don't want to sell it because my old camera is still I don't want to sell it because my old camera can still give me beautiful shots. 😀

I wish that one day I will have a zoom lens om. I was using my old canon before it broke down a few months ago, and I have to buy a second hand olympus. So nice that your camera is still working.
But no matter how old and what condition is the camera, as long as it still took photos, that it is a great camera isn't it?

Hopefully someday you will also be able to own a zoom lens . Yes, I am very grateful because even though my camera is quite old, I can still take photos even though some of the buttons are broken. Apart from problems with the camera button, I also have problems on the battery side. Apart from problems with the camera button, I also have problems on the battery side and also the battery cover. Hopefully later we can buy new cameras again, friends. And we hope to be able to take pictures together someday.

Congratulations @mnurhiver! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP