Photography Natural Beauty from the Mountain

Good afternoon photography lovers friends, today I have prepared some nature photography that is so beautiful when we see it.



After preparing some very beautiful pictures that I took from the top of a mountain in the province of Aceh. So yesterday I went to the city center of Aceh province and when I got home I passed a road that was in a mountain that had a very beautiful view. On that day I did not choose to go through the national road but I only chose to be able to take a shortcut, the reason I chose the road in the mountains is because here I can see and take some pictures of the natural beauty that is around it and my intention well I want to feature in this beloved community.

From the center of the provincial city to the port of Krung Raya it is about 30 km, after we get to the port and beside the Port there are also mountains and from the top of the mountains we can see a very good view of the harbor. This port is one of the ports for ships carrying oil or ships carrying cement from other places that are imported into the province of Aceh. Several decades ago this port was engaged in cruise ships to cross to one of the well-known islands in Aceh, namely the island of Sabang. And at that time there was also an incident that is still remembered by the people of Aceh when the sinking of the octopus ship killed so many people.

So for now this port is no longer for cruise ships because cruise ships going to Sabang island have been moved to the Ulee Lhee port which is close to the city of Banda Aceh. Well friends all I will show you some of my photography when I cross the road in the mountains.







From the top of the mountain I aimed the camera at the part of the harbor that was there. We can see there are big ships and there are also fishing boats in the harbor.This port is one of the ports that the community is very proud of as a supplier of materials from outside to the province of Aceh. After I went up an incline and I immediately stopped when I got a good view like the one I show, I immediately stopped from the vehicle and walked to the side And walk to the edge of the hill there to be able to see a clear view. There is also a building visible in the picture, The building serves as a place to put cement into sacks carried by ships in the port.




Close to the port there is also a group of fishing boats that are stopping there and it seems that they have not carried out operations to sail. From the top of the mountain I also took a picture of them which looked very far away and I tried to get closer to my camera lens.




The picture above is a picture of a ship called a floating chart. The function of this ship is to catch anchovies in the sea. So they can operate when it is dark at night and they lower the lights into the water so that the fish gather because the nature of the anchovy also likes light very much. I also took this picture with a very long distance.



It looks like a house, the building I don't know what its function is that is built on the surface of the water, But when I saw that place, I immediately liked it and I think that place like that is also very nice for us to relax at night.



The view of the sea surrounded by mountains in the great Aceh area. So beautiful nature is amazing for us to see so that if we go to this place can make us very immersed in the beauty of the beauty it has.









some of the pictures above I took when I was still from the city of Banda Aceh to the port of Krung Raya, here there is no incline and still land as usual. we can see as in the picture there is a port building there and on the edge of it there is a mountain and the pictures above that I have shown are a mountain in the picture above. So as I said from the city of Banda Aceh to the port it is about 30 km and some of the pictures above I took when I had gone about 20 km And I stopped by to take some pictures like the one above. After I arrived at the port of Krueng Raya, then I continued the road trip at the college for about 90 km.

Alright friends, maybe that's the only photography from me that I can show on this occasion. Hopefully with some of these beautiful photos can entertain all of my friends and I hope that we will all remain enthusiastic in sharing the photography that we have prepared.A big thank you to all community parties and to community members who have entertained and supported me so that until now I can still Participate to share beautiful pictures in this beloved community.



PhotographyNatural beauty
Camera UsedCanon
Model600 D
Photographer@mnurhiver
LocationAceh, Indonesia
Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @kawsar8035 ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png