Photography || Flies, Caterpillars and Fungi

Hello congratulations photography lovers, how are you all today, hopefully we are all still in good health and can carry out our activities smoothly.

On Tuesday 5 December 2023, I will show again the photography results that I have prepared. I want to show 3 interesting photographic moments, namely the first is a photograph of a fly landing on a plant, then the second is the photograph of a caterpillar on a plant. wooden twigs, then the third is the result of photography of a type of mushroom plant which has quite interesting beauty. OK, friends, let's look at the photographic images that I have prepared.

Flies are a type of insect that has a very attractive appearance, both in terms of its eyes and other parts of its body. Animals that have a pair of wings and can fly very fast, we usually find these animals in dirty places or there are some moles that also often land on plants such as wild plants or plants that grow separately in certain places. the bushy one. When I saw a large fly like this, of course the fly had a beauty to it, so when I saw it I was interested and took several pictures of this fly.

Then the second image display that I want to show is a picture of a caterpillar, a caterpillar is also an insect with a very attractive body posture and quite good colors. Can see this caterpillar on a wooden twig and I tried to capture some pictures of this caterpillar.

And lastly or thirdly, I will show you a picture of a type of fungus that grows on wood which has a very interesting appearance. Mushrooms are plants that grow in damp places or these plants usually grow during the rainy season.

OK, friends, those are some of the images that I can show you today and hopefully these photographic images can entertain all my friends and become beautiful images for us to see. Thank you to all my friends who have given me encouragement and opportunities and see you again later in my next post.

Note, the words I wrote in this article are in Indonesian, which I first wrote in the smartphone notes application section. Then to translate into English I used Google's help.

PhotographyRandom Image
Camera UsedSmartphone
ModeliPhone
Photographer@mnurhiver
LocationAceh, Indonesia

tentang_saya.jpg

About me

My full name is Muhammad Nur, many friends at Platform Hive call me Mnurhiver. I am from Indonesia. I was born in 1996 and now I work to serve in a government agency in the fisheries section. Apart from serving in a Government agency, I am also a full time content creator. Photography is one of my hobbies and almost every day I look for moments to take photos. The Hive Platform helps my life needs a lot and I am very grateful for this and thank my seniors and friends.

Thank you for your visit

Best Regards @mnurhiver

Sort:  

Very good photography and very interesting