Macrophotography of Crepe jasmine - The most attractive flower | Photography Lovers

Hello everyone I hope you will be fine and enjoying good health. I am really a lucky person who is here to interact in this wonderful and loving community.

Today I am going to share the macrophotography of a beautiful wild white flower. The story of this flower how I found is really interesting.

img_0.6440826772313398.jpg

I went with my friend to a park and there I found a wonderful blinking flower which I saw far from us. But I became curious to see it closely. So I went close to it and them I captured these beautiful pictures of this lovely white wild flower.

img_0.32303710998133395.jpg

But when i reached home I did a lot of research of this beautiful flower and discovered some interesting facts of this wild flower. Literally I didn't even know the name of this beautiful flower.

img_0.9545852086662804.jpg

But I used Google lense and then I found the name of this flower that is Crepe jasmine, So it belongs to the Jasmine family and I am a big fan of the Jasmine flowers and specially their sweet fragrance that attracts me a lot. Basically when I was a child at that time my mother used these flowers and I also loved to smell their sweet scent.

img_0.9454445767558601.jpg

It grows in shrubs and in wide range. Basically it can also be grown at the front of the doors of the houses to make the entrance more beautiful attractive.

Yours: @mohammadfaisal

Sort:  

Your crepe jasmine flowers micro photography is good and you focus just on flowers with your camera, Thanks for sharing wonderful photography with us.

Thank you for the appreciation 😊

hi @stylishking41 you as well? reported..bye :-)

Congratulations @mohammadfaisal! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 11000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 12000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from April day 6
NFT for Peace - Feedback and new city
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!