In search of peace in nature

in Photography Lovers2 years ago

_It is very nice to walk in the natural environment, _

_The moments pass very beautifully, _

_I am free in nature Like a bird _

I walk around with wings

_ In a world surrounded by green sheets _

Green cools my eyes

_ I feel infinite peace_

_ I love the sky Love the holy air _

_Everything gives me peace _

When I left the settlement

 "DSC05858.JPG" _As I pass through the small forest grasses _

_They touch me softly _

_It's like a hundred-year relationship _

Deep love in a deep relationship

 "DSC05861.JPG"

 "DSC05908.JPG"

 "DSC05845.JPG"

_If there were no birds _

_Nature was not so beautiful _

They sing with joy

_ make you happy_

 "DSC05869.JPG"

 "DSC05880.JPG"

Nature prepares food for you

_ Beautiful flowers come before fruit_

_ Flowers have intercourse with flowers _

Only then will the fruit be born

 "DSC05881.JPG"

 "DSC05925.JPG"

_Flowers open their petals _

They say to love them

_ Beauty is not a useless thing_

_ Nature feels the need for beauty every time. _

Thanks for reading

Best regards

Sort:  

Beautiful pictures and great words. I feel the same way and thank you for your enriching poem.

Posted using Hive Images

Thank you for nice words

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @momins.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Congratulations @momins! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 600 replies.
Your next target is to reach 700 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - October 1st 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!