Chasing the red insect on the rosemary plant

Every day I observe my space, since I started to accumulate cactus and some other plants, the insects are increasing, and that is good for me, I have new models to photograph and keep practicing because to be honest, we never stop practicing, these two images that I am about to present are the ones I chose to edit, I liked the composition and focus, they are photographs taken in one shot, without tripod, just me, my camera and the flash.
Todos los días observo mi espacio, desde que comencé a acumular cactus y algunas otras plantas, los insectos van en aumento, y eso es bueno para mí, tengo nuevos modelos a los cuales hacer fotografía y seguir practicando porque siendo sincero, jamás dejamos de practicar, éstas dos imágenes que estoy por presentar son las que escogí para hacerles edición, me gustó la composición y el enfoque, son fotografías hechas en una sola toma, sin trípode, sólo yo, mi cámara y el flash.


insecto romero-6.jpg

insecto romero-5.jpg

The following images have small errors in focus, the insect was jumping back from side to side on the rosemary plant, I guess it liked the scent.
Las siguientes imágenes tienen pequeños errores en el enfoque, el insecto se movía brincando de un lado a otro sobre la planta de romero, supongo que le gustaba el aroma.


insecto romero.jpg

insecto romero-2.jpg

insecto romero-3.jpg

insecto romero-4.jpg

I hope you liked the pictures, I have no idea what the insect is called haha, I still don't get to study all that, but I enjoy taking pictures of them, that's my thing.
Espero que les hayan gustado las fotografías, no tengo idea de cómo se llama el insecto jaja, aún no me pongo a estudiar todo eso, pero disfruto de hacerles fotografías, eso es lo mío.


All photographs are my property, taken by me, @monster-one


Thanks for watching my post, see you in the next one.


My Instagram Profile: https://www.instagram.com/monster.one.hive/

banner_creepy.jpg

Sort:  

they seem to be everywhere! Just saw one the other day :)

@tipu curate

I agree with you, fortunately they serve me as models, thank you for your feedback.

I saw it in the farm earlier today

Yeah they are all over the place, today I saw other insects that I hadn't seen before but I forgot to charge the camera and didn't take a picture of them, maybe tomorrow.