mountain view location in nanital

in Photography Lovers17 days ago

hello to all my dear friends i hope everyone is well your days
My name is monu bhaisora I am 18 years old I am from india, uttarakhand,almora.We have a total five persons in my family, including mother and father. We are a family of one brothers and one sisters. i am the youngest in my family. I love life , and i want to live better, to have the ability to make my parents my relatives live better.
I went to Nainital the day before yesterday so I have taken some photos which I have uploaded today.

My hobbies are photography, playing, bloging . i love tress , grasses, flowers ,brook, rivers ,sea. I love mountains , forests. all this kind thing ,i love nature.i struggle to survive , and try

to achieve his own life value and make his dreams come true.I would love to help the poor and needy. When I have free time I go for walks with friends. It's so much fun. At that time we get together and enjoy singing and photography.
I hope you all keep your love and support with me..
Thank you...

![](Uploading... 65d23e7c-fb41-469c-bebc-0d84091c0a90.jpg)

![](Uploading... 1715841455823.jpg)