SunThursday Contest Edition 26- Sun

in Photography Lovers3 years ago (edited)

As per the contest rules for SunThursday Edition 26 (here is the link to the contest: https://hive.blog/hive-194913/@uwelang/sunthursday-edition-26-show-us-your-sunny-moments), I took this sun shot at around 6 pm. At first, I thought my luck would run out because the last few days here have been quite cloudy and rainy but today the weather shifted a bit after a long morning of cloudiness and rain. I initially took 14 pictures of the sun during my walk and the picture I present to you below was the most ideal shot I could get. The rest of the pictures had the clouds slightly covering the sun.

20210622_172455[1].jpg

Here are some other shots I took:

20210622_172539[1].jpg

20210622_172028[1].jpg

Sort:  

The time when not wanting the rain and clouds! LOL! That happens to me sometimes too. I wish you the best of luck, your photos is well done and I like the clouds!

LOL nine this means a lot coming from you since your photography is awesome! Thank you so much. 🤗

Congratulations @moon-city! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 600 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 700 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Nice pictures! 😎

Good luck in the contest!


These kind of pictures I think would be great also for the Love The Clouds contest, check that out and if you have more great cloud pictures like this you'd definitely win that one! 😄


PS: I don't know why I wasn't following you, I fixed that now 😄 Have a great day!

Trippy it is great to hear from you! Thank you so much. Also appreciate the recommendation 😊🤗🤗. I hope you have a great day too.