Photography Journey of My Nephew.


Edited Using Canva

Since my nephew was born, we used to conduct photoshoot every birth date of him. As I don't have any thing to do and I want to enhance my photography skills, every month I take photoshoot on him. There are months that I didn't take him a photoshoot because we are depending on his mood because when he was 0-3 months old he was more on crying mood. But, not that he is turning 9 months old this month, he became a happy and smiley baby.

Month of November- 3 days Old

IMG_20220811_005211.jpg

He was born November 16, 2021, and when he was out patient in the hospital. I take one shot on him. He is the first grandson and first nephew of the family.This photo was taken November 19, 2021. We are all adjusting on him because he always cry and always wants to be on his mom.

Month of December- 1 Month Old

IMG_20220811_010416.jpg

IMG_20220811_010442.jpg

His Mom made a 1 Month Birthday Celebration for Baby Gideon. With the motif of Panda. That time, we are really doing my best to capture the best shot for my nephew. We drunk him with his milk from his mother's breast for him to stay calm.

Month of January- Two Months Old

IMG_20220811_005957.jpg

We don't have a Celebration this month because He was sick cause of the immunization that was injection on him. We take him rest for him to go back his strength. So, I captured him while he was sleeping.

Month of February- Baby Gideon's Christening

IMG_20220811_011948.jpg

IMG_20220811_011704.jpg

His Parents decided to baptized him or celebrate his Christening. I am the one who design on his party and by the help of my cousins we finish it with a blue colored theme. It took 3 hours to completely put the designs on their place.


This post will be long to read if I upload and story tell to all of you from November up until now. Will create a part two of this Photography Journey of My Nephew and expect more high quality photos and cute faces of him.

This is MoonTrader, Your Photographer!
All Photos are Taken Using My Device, Unless it was Stated.

Edited Using Canva

Sort:  

Congratulations @moontrader! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 900 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hivebuzz supports the HiveFest⁷ Travel Reimbursement Fund.
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!