Sort:  

Is that a space ship? Dang, someone put some serious $$ into that. I wonder what the inside looks like. It probably has a hot tub and disco ball.

LOL, I would imagine shag carpet is featured heavily also!

Most definitely... Most likely a standard feature even on the ceiling.

You can only imagine how matted it is now! 24 years of camping and key swapping, LOL.

Dahahahaha

Well that is something you don't see everyday, certainly not in Ireland and from Carlow and all lol. I would love to know how much all those wings and spoilers cost and if they are all show or actually improve the aerodynamics of the Van. Fair play on letting that creative side flow though xx

Right! It was down again last weekend too. Fair play to them is all I can say.

I say the wings easily add another 200 hp to the camper Lol.

Will flares come out of the exhaust like some kind of dragster racing van when the engine is running? Hehehe 😅

So sorry, I missed your comment. LOL, yeah I really hope that is how it runs!!

Don't worry about it! Have a nice day!! 😄😄