Sublime and Beautiful Sunday some flowers shots [ES/EN]

Realmente esto de salir a caminar los domingos para despejar de la casa, el trabajo de toda la semana y de la gente odiosa que tienes que tratar días tras días. Y no me refiero a mi esposa, porque no tengo😅, esta muy bien. Hoy fui a caminar un poco para los mogotes de Viñales aquí en mi localidad. Para el que no lo sepa soy de Cuba.

En mi camino me encontré varias flores que les quise hacer fotos con mi celular y a otras muchas que solo las vi, me gustaron, pero no les hice captura porqué se me olvidó. Aveces apreciaba mas el momento de despejar y capturaba menos fotos. Mis disculpas por eso.

#BeautifulSunday and #Sublimesunday are inspired by @ace108 and @c0ff33 so be sure to check them out

Para este post les voy a compartir algunas fotos que le tome a algunas flores que ví en la caminata. He de confesar algo antes de empezar. No soy fotógrafo profesional pero hice mi mejor intento al capturar las imágenes. Al final de todo, es como me sentí en el día y que les puedo decir me entretuve cantidad. También agregar que las fotos fueron tomadas con mi Motorola E5 Play. No me tilden por esa tampoco que aquí en mi país los teléfonos son caros 😞.



Sin mas preámbulo aquí les dejo las fotografías qué tomé.



Para la primera fotografía que les traigo es sobre la flor de la planta que da la piña 🍍. Realmente no se como se llama esa flor ni como se llama la planta en su nombre científico etcétera. Soy vago para buscar eso en Google. Así que si eres un experto en plantas deja el nombre científico abajo en los comentarios.


motorola moto e5 play
f/2.0 • 1/289 • 2.85mm • ISO50

Para la segunda fotografía que les traigo es la flor que brota de las plantas que dan de fruto el café. Me vuelve a pasar aquí lo mismo que lo anterior. No me sé el nombre científico de la planta ni tampoco de la flor. Pero la foto ahí está y se lo describo así de esa forma porque es como sé yo que es lo que es 😉😅


motorola moto e5 play
f/2.0 • 1/289 • 2.85mm • ISO50

Para la siguiente foto les digo que de nuevo no se su nombre. De echo tampoco se que planta es. Solo iba de paso la vi en la orilla del camino y le tomé la foto sin pensarlo.


motorola moto e5 play
f/2.0 • 1/289 • 2.85mm • ISO50

Para esta foto creo que es un diente de leon 🤔 , es decir, no estoy seguro pero me inclino a que no lo es. Esta flor era de la que mas vi en el camino asi que ya cuandl venia de regreso dije voy a tomarle una foto y asi tambien la agrego a la lista. Y aqui se las dejo


motorola moto e5 play
f/2.0 • 1/289 • 2.85mm • ISO50


Sé que en el título del post puse fotos de flores. Pero he de agregar al post por los caminos que andaba porque también es parte de mi Sublime and Beautiful Sunday.

Para estas fotos no se me ocurre ponerle descripción. Solo decirles que me gustaba lo qué veía y era la vista muy hermosa. Es sin duda mi mejor Domingo.


motorola moto e5 play
f/2.0 • 1/289 • 2.85mm • ISO50

motorola moto e5 play
f/2.0 • 1/289 • 2.85mm • ISO50

motorola moto e5 play
f/2.0 • 1/289 • 2.85mm • ISO50

motorola moto e5 play
f/2.0 • 1/289 • 2.85mm • ISO50

Y esto es fué todo para este Sublime and Beautiful Sunday nos vemos en un próximo post. Saludos también a todos los amantes de la buena fotografía aunque la mía este por el piso 😅.

Chao Chao


Notas del Autor


  • Todas las imágenes en esta publicación son de mi propiedad para uso personal o otros fines contactarme a través de mi correo [email protected]

Prueba y/o constancia de Autoridad




Version English



Really this thing of going for a walk on Sundays to clear out of the house, the work of the whole week and the obnoxious people you have to deal with days after days. And I don't mean my wife, because I don't have😅, it's really good. Today I went for a little walk to the mogotes de Viñales here in my locality. For those who don't know I'm from Cuba.

On my way I found several flowers that I wanted to take pictures of with my cell phone and many others that I just saw, I liked them, but I did not capture them because I forgot. Sometimes I appreciated more the moment of clearing and captured less photos. My apologies for that.

#BeautifulSunday and #Sublimesunday are inspired by @ace108 and @c0ff33 so be sure to check them out.

For this post I'm going to share with you some photos I took of some flowers I saw on the hike. I have a confession to make before I start. I'm not a professional photographer but I did my best when capturing the images. At the end of it all, it's how I felt on the day and what can I say I had a lot of fun. Also add that the photos were taken with my Motorola E5 Play. Don't knock me for that one either that here in my country phones are expensive 😞.



Without further ado, here are the pictures I took.



For the first picture I bring you is about the flower of the plant that gives the pineapple 🍍. I really don't know what that flower is called or what the plant is called in its scientific name and so on. I'm lazy to google that. So if you are a plant expert leave the scientific name below in the comments.


motorola moto e5 play
f/2.0 - 1/289 - 2.85mm - ISO50

For the second photograph that I bring you is the flower that sprouts from the plants that bear coffee fruit. It happens to me again here the same as the previous one. I do not know the scientific name of the plant or the flower. But the photo is there and I describe it that way because that is how I know what it is 😉😅


motorola moto e5 play
f/2.0 - 1/289 - 2.85mm - ISO50

For the next photo I tell you that again I don't know its name. In fact I don't know what plant it is either. I was just passing by and saw it on the side of the road and I took the picture without thinking about it.


motorola moto e5 play
f/2.0 - 1/289 - 2.85mm - ISO50

For this photo I think it's a dandelion 🤔 , that is, I'm not sure but I'm leaning towards it's not. This flower was the one I saw the most on the road so on the way back I said I'll take a picture of it and add it to the list. And here it is


motorola moto e5 play
f/2.0 - 1/289 - 2.85mm - ISO50


I know that in the title of the post I put pictures of flowers. But I have to add to the post by the ways I was walking because it is also part of my Sublime and Beautiful Sunday.

For these photos I can't think to put description. Just tell you that I liked what I saw and it was a beautiful view. It is without a doubt my best Sunday.


motorola moto e5 play
f/2.0 - 1/289 - 2.85mm - ISO50

motorola moto e5 play
f/2.0 - 1/289 - 2.85mm - ISO50

motorola moto e5 play
f/2.0 - 1/289 - 2.85mm - ISO50

motorola moto e5 play
f/2.0 - 1/289 - 2.85mm - ISO50

And that's it for this Sublime and Beautiful Sunday, see you in a next post. Greetings also to all lovers of good photography even if mine is on the floor 😅.

Chao Chao


Author's Notes


  • All images in this publication are my property for personal use or other purposes contact me through my mail [email protected]

Proof of Authority



Sígueme en Twitter y en Instagram

Apóyame delegandome HP

Sort:  

Bonitas fotos. Felicidades

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

The weather looks nice for your walk

The weather looks nice for your walk

Yes, the weather was super yesterday, it is already cloudy today.

Hola @mowgl1ph, tomaste lindas fotografías y esta se llama Cardo Santo en Venezuela, no se cual será su nombre en otros paises. Es una planta medicinal.

Wao !! No sabía que era una planta medicinal en Venezuela. Muchas gracias por comentar y por dar la información 😃 Agradecido por un millón por tus buenas vibras. Un saludo desde Cuba 🤗

You have captured the live form of this flower.
Thank you very much
Beautiful presentation of flora in this deserted area.
Regards

Thanks for your good vibes and for sharing. 😊