That beautiful day at the shore

IMG_20210629_081736.jpg

The shore is where I always find myself enjoying the view. I've been sharing photos along with it but I'm not bored even though most of the time I've seen it. I love the view, especially when I look at it through images on my phone. If you don't approve then it's just me who loves it, we have different tastes after all. Although, it's hard for me to believe if you dislike these images because I found them gorgeous.

IMG_20210629_082013.jpg

The Weather was fine yesterday when I was experimenting with the quality of my phone's camera. I don't have a fancy camera, like those expensive ones that could capture beautiful photographs. Since this is what I only have, I must explore the quality of it to capture quite beautiful photos. Then I saw this marble on the shore. I wanted to learn what it looks like if it will be mixed through the landscape of the sea. I'm not a professional photographer and I don't know how to do some adjustments to photos. That's why I consider pretty based on my own judgment. lol

My introduction seems longer when I will just be sharing how I decided to choose these images I'm going to share now. lol
So, how are you guys doing? Today is #wednesdaywalk by @tattoodjay and #makemesmile by @elizacheng. The two of them decided to share hive giveaways randomly who will join this Wednesday initiative.

Nothing or to do nothing, which of it. Well, I'm not sure why I really love to stay at the shore even though there's no particular reason. I stay there just because I want to stay, and I don't need reasons. I love the vibe along with it, the view, and sometimes the activities of people I've witnessed. I'm not childish or something, that's just how simple-minded I am, sorry about that. lol

IMG_20210629_081825.jpg

Watching the results of my photos with this marble placed on the shore, I thought about capturing a different view. The weather was the one that stood out the color of the images and even provided brighter photos despite the quality of my mobile camera.

IMG_20210629_081909.jpg

The sea was crystal clear and very peaceful. I could clearly see the sky reflected from the sea. The shapes of the clouds and their white colors were so visible. Sometimes the camera fooled us because it was so different when I looked at it through images compared to seeing it in person. Even so, I'm so happy to have a result like this. I'm glad that I captured the view.

IMG_20210629_081856.jpg

Thank you for reading and I hope you enjoyed it.

images are mine
d' dreamboy,
@mrnightmare89

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken.

I will never get sick of shots by the shore and I love these the blues and the reflection WOW

Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk

Thanks, it's the perfect walk with these views.

👍🙂👍

WARNING - The message you received from @kpd-244 is a CONFIRMED SCAM!

DO NOT FOLLOW any instruction and DO NOT CLICK on any link in the comment!