A beautiful Cafe and a good mood

in Photography Lovers2 years ago

IMG_20230411_202938.jpg

I took this photo from a cafe where my friend and I sometimes go. The color of the walls and the table and chairs make a beautiful combination. Before I met my friend, I was not interested in going to a cafe, but since he was a cafe goer, I was encouraged to go to a cafe with him. It may be interesting to know that in the last ten years, Iranian people have become very interested in drinking coffee. If you had traveled to Iran ten years ago, you would not have found many cafes. But now, if you are a coffee drinker, you can enjoy the pleasure of drinking coffee in a cafe in most cities of Iran, even small ones. Of course, I like going to a cafe more because of chatting with my friends and I prefer to drink cappuccino or hot chocolate than coffee. Going to a cafe and chatting with friends is a pleasant experience for me. In the cafe, you meet and talk to different people, make new friends and hear new jokes. If you travel to Iran, let me know so we can go to a cafe together.

Sort:  

I love coffee, I am Venezuelan and I can never miss it, coffee is like a welcome gift for a visit, good day to you.