You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Art

Wow, all the paintings are beautiful. I also want to paint like that, but I haven't been blessed with that talent, haha. Hopefully, in the future, I can experience winter too because I'd like to know what you've experienced. Playing in the snow must be fun.

Sort:  

No worries as I haven't been blessed with such talent, but I won't give up. There's one kind of art that maybe is for me. Just need some time to put my ideas in practice.

I hope you can go to a country where there's snow. You're right, playing in the snow is a lot of fun, especially for kids, but adults too.

To achieve going to such a place, I need to double my efforts to experience one of my dreams, where I can travel and experience snow, creating my own snowman and strolling along the roads bundled up in winter attire.Just thinking about it already excites me. Haha!