Beautiful Vashi Station of Smart City Navi Mumbai

My greetings to all my friends. After a long time, I am posting here. I was busy due to the end of the financial year, today is Saturday, and because I have a holiday, I went to Vashi today. Vashi is a city in Navi Mumbai. Vashi is the first city to be built after Old Mumbai.



The entire Navi Mumbai has been built by CIDCO, a very big government organization. Well, I had to buy some things for the computer, so I got down at Vashi station today. Vashi is the station between my home and office. Today I had to buy an SSD, or NVME, for my computer. My desktop was running very slowly, so I bought 250 GB of NVME. Now I will put my desktop's operating system on top of it.




Friends, Vashi is a very planned city. The railway station here has been built very big and beautifully. This is a smart city. I walked to Vashi Plaza, which is only five minutes away from there. This is a very big market for computers. All parts of computers, laptops, and mobiles are available in that market. I took NVME 2.2280, and after coming home, I installed Windows on it. Friends, I have taken some pictures from there and Vashi station. Maybe you will like it. Thanks.
User Name@mulik369
LocationPanvel New Mumbai ,Maharashtra,India
TextText translated into English with Google Translator.
Camera DeviceVivo Y20G
contentOriginal text,of my authorship Exclusive to Hive Blog.
Sort:  

Congratulations @mulik369! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You made more than 700 comments.
Your next target is to reach 800 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Unveiling the BuzzParty Meetup 2024 Badge

Vashi toh kaafi achi lag rhi hai bhai. Abhi tak mauka nhi mila hai uss taraf aane ka. Kbhi mile toh Maharastra main bhot si jageh dekhni hai.

Pravesh Bhai, aap jarur Mumbai aaye ,aapko Mumbai toa dikhayenge aur ,maharashtra ke kai sundar citys dikhadenge ,baas aap muje sampark karen.