Animaphotography - Long tail monkey

in Photography Loverslast year (edited)

Hello Hivean in Photography Lover Community

How are you all today, I hope you are doing well wherever you are

DSC02250.JPG

Hi, meet again @my451r, it's been a long time since I've been present with my photography works in this extraordinary community. Today I'm back to share some of my photography work with all of you. Oh yes, I am an amateur photographer who learns every day to get the best photos.

Well, today I went to a place that is always visited by a group of monkeys every evening. Yes, maybe the monkeys are just looking for food there. Oh yeah, I saw a group of monkeys walking on iron and also sitting there. And I also photographed the monkeys.

Oh yeah, there's a monkey caught on my camera eating something wrapped in plastic. I don't know what he eats. Because I photographed it from a distance. All right, here are some monkey photos that I shared in my post this time. Hope you guys like it.

DSC02252.JPG

IMG_7590.JPG

IMG_7592.JPG

IMG_7596.JPG

IMG_7598.JPG

IMG_7599.JPG

IMG_7601.JPG

IMG_7602.JPG



logo hive loen.png

THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG
All Picture Taken With Sony A7 II Camera
Instagram,Facebook, Gurushot, Twitter, my channel youtube
BEST REGARDS
@my451r

Sort:  
 last year  

Super cool!

Thank you Verry Much @badge-696969