Enjoy the twilight atmosphere as the sun sets in the west end

Hello Hivean Everyone

How are you all today, I hope you are doing well wherever you are

IMG_1998+.jpg

On this occasion, I would like to tell and share some photos that I took yesterday at sunset. I photographed it in the reservoir area and also the fishermen's village area. I really enjoyed taking pictures there. I can also see the activities of fishermen who are working and returning home when the light turns to dark. However, unfortunately I did not find the fishermen there. Yes, maybe I'm a little early or late to get there.

Pada kesempatan kali ini, saya ingin menceritakan dan membagikan beberapa foto yang saya abadikan kemarin saat matahari terbenam. Aku memotretnya di kawasan waduk dan juga merupakan daerah perkampungan para nelayan. Aku sangat menikmatinya saat memotretnya di sana. Aku juga bisa melihat aktivitas nelayan yang sedang bekerja serta kembali pulang saat suasana terang berubah menjadi gelap. Namun, sayangnya aku tidak menemukan para nelayan di sana. Ya, mungkin aku sedikit awal atau telat sampai di sana.

As we know, in an atmosphere like this, the sky changes from bright blue to a warm orange and pink panorama. I think everyone will enjoy this kind of atmosphere. Therefore, I want to show you some of the photos that I took for many people to enjoy, even though they are in a digital version, as you can see on my hive blog.

Seperti yang kita tahu bahwa, saat suasana seperti ini langit yang dari biru cerah menajadi panorama orange dan merah muda yang hangat. Aku pikir semua orang akan menikmatinya suasana seperti ini. Maka dari itu, aku ingin menunjukkan beberapa foto yang saya abadikan untuk di nikmati banyak orang walaupun dalam versi digital seperti yang anda lihat pada blog hive milik saya ini.

Yes, here are how many photos I want to show you all on this occasion. Hope you guys like it. In these photos, I deliberately did not put a watermark on all the images that I shared. Yes, maybe there are friends who want to use all of these images with my permission without any conditions. However, you still have to provide my hive account name. This is so that there are no violations as defined in the Hive community. Thus the posts on this occasion. I will come back again in the next post. Of course with different objects. Enjoy it guys. Cheers

Ya, inilah berapa foto yang ingin saya tunjukkan kepada kalian semua pada kesempatan kali ini. Semoga kalian menyukainya. Pada foto-foto ini saya sengaja tidak memasang watermak pada semua gambar yang saya bagikan ini. Ya, mungkin ada teman-teman yang ingin menggunakan semua gambar ini saya ijin tanpa syarat apapun. Namun, kalian tetap harus memberikan nama akun hive saya. Hal ini supaya tidak ada pelanggaran sebagai yang telah di tetapkan pada komunitas Hive. Demikian postingans pada kesempatan kali ini. Saya akan kembali lagi pada postingan yang berikutnya. Tentu dengan objek-objek yang berbeda. Selamat menikmatinya kawan. Cheers

IMG_1920+.jpg

IMG_1921+.jpg

IMG_1923+.jpg

IMG_1926.jpg

IMG_1996.jpg

IMG_1918.jpg



logo hive loen.png

In this post, I invite hivers from Indonesia to be able to choose @arcange as a witness for your choice. To find out more about why you should choose @arcange as a witness, you can click on the link below.


Check out my apps and services



Vote for me as a witness

You have no Hive account yet?
Sign up free here! or here or here

THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG
All Picture Canon M100 Camera
Instagram,Facebook, Gurushot, Twitter, my channel youtube
BEST REGARDS
@my451r

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @baboz ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Wow excellent photography. wonderful sunset.

Every shot so amazing with outstanding sunset moment

These photos are wonderful!

Yes, maybe there are friends who want to use all of these images with my permission without any conditions. However, you still have to provide my hive account name.

Wow, thank you for this! Maybe there are some Hivers who would really love to use your photos.

Your welcome my friend..

Awesome shots! I really like the dramatic contrasts.

@my451r make sure and read the Updated Photography Lovers Community Rules. You may have to scroll down to the specific section, but please read the Updated Rules as it relates to users on Steem and/or Blurt. You can also read the comment section for more details and information. Thanks in advance!

Thank you for the notification. And I've read the new rules on the photography lover community. And I understand that. After reading this new regulation that time. I've engaged or reposted Steem content. Because from the start I really wanted to focus on being involved in the Hive Community.
Thank you @castleberry

Now would be a good time to cash out your wallet over there if you still want to.

I will soon do powerdown at Steem. And that is already in my plan. I waited for good prices and brought it to my Hive power. Thank You