Enjoying stunning natural scenery through photography

in Photography Lovers3 years ago

IMG_20201227_110617.jpg

IMG_20201227_110558.jpg

Hello Hiver
Unrivaled natural beauty, mountains! Beautiful water and trees growing freely in nature. Some time ago, I visited one of the famous tourist destinations in my area.

This area, every day many local tourists who visit here. Especially on weekends. This place is not far from where I live, it only takes about 2 hours to get there.

This natural tourist destination is indeed very beautiful scenery. And have funds in the middle of the crush of the mountain. This area has a plateau compared to other areas I've been to. Because of the altitude, the air here is very cool. Whoever visits there, always wears thick clothes.

Well, here I will share some photos that I took some time ago when I visited these natural tourist destinations. Here are some photos. Hope you like it.

IMG_20201227_111444.jpg

IMG_20201226_183312.jpg

IMG_20201227_110606.jpg

IMG_20201227_111504.jpg

IMG_20201227_110535.jpg


logo hive loen.png

THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG
Instagram,Facebook, Gurushot, Twitter, my channel youtube
BEST REGARDS
@my451r

image.png

Sort:  

They are magnificent photos of extremely beautiful places, which transmit a lot of peace and visual delight. Thank you and best regards, @my451r.

Tu post ha sido votado por @celf.magazine, proyecto curatorial y revista digital sobre arte y cultura en Hive. Únete a nuestra comunidad y comparte tu talento con nosotros.
Your post has been voted by @celf.magazine, curatorial project and digital magazine about art and culture in Hive. Join our community and share your talent with us.



Thank you verrymuch

It is a great scenery indeed and nice photos as well.

Thank you brother..


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Beautiful natural scenery! The mountains are magnificent. Plenty of white clouds are also my favorite. The water looks clean and great for swimming or sailing indeed. It looks very nice atmosphere.

Thanks so much for sharing. 🙂