Photos of moments of beautiful sunset views

in Photography Lovers19 days ago
Authored by @myasir

Hello Hiver in Photography Community Lover

How are you all today, I hope you are doing well wherever you are

Kolase.jpg

Today in my photography content post, I will share several photos of beautiful sunsets that I made at different times and in different places. The photos I share are my own. I collect all the sunset moments at my place. However, I made all these sunset photos at different times and locations at that time.

DSC00140.JPG

DSC00140.JPG


As we know, the moment the sun sets is a very charming sight. Even though we often encounter this moment. However, each different moment also has a different story. For some people, this may be a very special moment. I'm sure everyone will love the sunset view.

DSC00153.JPG


DSC00170.JPG

DSC00175.JPG


Because I live in a coastal area. So, I captured more sunset moments in that area. As you can see from some of the photos I shared. There you can see a number of fishermen working to catch fish at sunset. And this view is something we don't find in other areas. In Indonesia, only a few areas have views like this.

DSC07422.JPG


DSC07710.JPG

DSC09448.JPG


Yes, all of that is God's creation for us. We should be grateful for being able to witness the beauty of nature with the setting sunset.

DSC09559.JPG


DSC09632.JPG

DSC09940.JPG


The sunset moment only occurs for a few moments. Although we often encounter this in the afternoon. However, not everyone has the time to capture it. Because the time is relatively short, people are tired from working all day. So many people pass by this extraordinary view.

IMG_6104.jpg


IMG_6066.jpg

IMG_6072.JPG



IMG_6078.jpg

IMG_6087.jpg

IMG_6090.jpg

As we know, natural beauty never ceases to teach us lessons about life and harmony. Through the moment the view of the sun setting on the western horizon makes us reflect on what will happen the next day. Can we watch the same moment again? Yes, I thought it would be different.

IMG_6097.jpg


OK, here is my photography content post on this occasion which I packaged in one post which I shared with all of you in this community. Yes, I hope you like it and can entertain you all.




logo hive loen.png

THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG
All Picture Taken With Sony A7 Mark II Camera
Instagram,Facebook, Gurushot, Twitter, my channel youtube
BEST REGARDS
@my451r

Sort:  

Super! Great photos!