traditional rice farmer portrait in Aceh, Indonesia

in Photography Lovers2 years ago

Hello Hiver Everyone

How are you all today, I hope you are doing well wherever you are

dji_export_1652438037296.jpg

Exploring the countryside is very fun. There are various moments or subjects / objects that are unique to our camera lens shots. Yes, we often meet, when we are in the village. We just enjoy the atmosphere near our homes.

In fact, there is a beautiful view when we go around the village. Especially in the rice fields. There we can find farmers who are carrying out their activities. And also birds we can find there.

Well, this time I found a number of farmers who were transporting their rice grains to be separated from the stems.

Seeing this, I immediately took the drone that I had prepared in my bag. I immediately flew it and photographed from the air this rare moment.

And this way is the traditional way. Usually the farmers have used a car to cut rice. However, a few days ago the intensity of the rain was high. So some farmers' rice flooded due to heavy rains.

After I finished taking pictures of the farmers, I said goodbye and returned home. Alright, here are some photos I took in my village. Hope you guys like it.

dji_export_1652437951472.jpg

dji_export_1652437982872.jpg

dji_export_1652437971133.jpg

dji_export_1652437960391.jpg

dji_export_1652437981053.jpg

dji_export_1652437999947.jpg

dji_export_1652437986154.jpg

dji_export_1652438004557.jpg



logo hive loen.png

THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG
All Picture Taken With Mavic air 2 Camera
Instagram,Facebook, Gurushot, Twitter, my channel youtube
BEST REGARDS
@my451r

image.png

Sort:  

Nice from above photos. Give us a bit different perspective.

Thanks @crazy-andy, I will always post more photos that I take from above.

Assalammualaikum, salam kenal, saya berasal dari pidie, boleh tanya ga, ?? Hiveblog ini sama kayak steemit bg ya??! Apa harus ada introducenya ato harus gabung grup juga, boleh di share pengalamannya, maklum pemula, heheh

Iya Hampir sama.. silahkan buatkan postingan perkenalan diri dan menulis nama akun di selembar kertas untuk memastikan bahwa akun tersebut bener2 di miliki oleh anda.

Kalo bole tahu perbedaannya apa?