The Last Piece - Last Show - Gods Gate

Within short span of the time you can see so many contrast - some luxury - there is New and Old, Hidden class - when should be Bald.

When I took this image I though it's great representation of all that.

Classy people inside Sukiennice, standing on the front of this Late XIX Century piece

IMG_7063.JPG

The interesting thing is that you need to go to the fancy event in a gallery to find out that you live in between that, literally, factually because how close is that artists to me...

Same day but earlier I didn't know what is going to happen.

IMG_7096.JPG

Looking out of the window there is a huge wall separating Neron or rather his coat or something old, maybe it his ghost looking to the right.

I'm just looking at these scenes still thinking if Siemiradzki is on my Left? Me in the middle me in the center and no sign of it yet.

IMG_7132.jpg

Real or fake? Right or left? Fallen flake, not much stake? No matter. The spirit will lead your way, and you welcomed at the gate.

IMG_6202.JPG