Sort:  

I am not in the photos though 😉
The walk was lovely and we enjoyed the sunny weather with blue skies.
Have a great end of the week!
!ALIVE

@nabbas0786! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ littlebee4. (6/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

It's Wednesday Yet, and how is in these photos than if you're not in?

Think I misunderstood what you said. English isn’t my first, second or even third language hahaha 🤣

My bad, I wrote some wrong words !LOL

I mean who is in those photos if you're not in?

No worries 😁
My husband is in the photos… one photo does have my shadow in it. Taking the photo. 😉

Got it, 😃 nice to talk to you :)

Thank you, yes… likewise. Nice talking to you. 😊