A look that conveys a lot [Eng/Esp]

For some reason I had postponed to finish editing the rest of the pictures of this session, I guess I didn't feel completely comfortable or just didn't feel like it, but today I thought it was really time to finish them and although I still have 6 or 7 more to finish them all, I wanted to show you these that were the ones I edited today and I really liked them a lot, I really love taking portraits, I feel it's one of the things that captivated me most about photography and that's why I enjoy when a portrait is just as I imagined it to be.

Por alguna razón había pospuesto el terminar de editar el resto de fotografías de esta sesión, supongo que no me sentía del todo cómodo o simplemente no tenía las ganas necesarias, pero el día de hoy pensé que realmente era hora de terminar con ellas y aunque todavía me quedan unas 6 o 7 para poder terminar con todas, quería mostrarles estas que fueron las que edité hoy y realmente me gustaron mucho, realmente adoro realizar retratos, siento que es una de las cosas que más me cautivó de la fotografía y por eso disfruto cuando un retrato me queda tal y cómo lo imaginé.



The look has always seemed to me the most striking of a portrait and there are people who really know how to express themselves with just a look and in this case Kat is one of those people, when I asked her to adopt a position for the photograph she also changed her look so that it went hand in hand with the situation and although it may seem something simple to do, I think it has a certain degree of complexity, although it clearly depends on the person, because Kat is not that experienced as a model, but still manages the best way.

La mirada siempre me ha parecido lo más llamativo de un retrato y hay personas que realmente saben expresarse con tan sólo una mirada y en este caso Kat es una de esas personas, cuando le pedía que adoptara una posición para la fotografía también cambiaba su mirada para que esta fuese de la mano con la situación y aunque pueda parecer algo sencillo de realizar, me parece que tiene cierto grado de complejidad, aunque claramente dependerá de la persona, porque Kat no es que tenga mucha experiencia como modelo, pero aún así se desenvuelve de la mejor manera.



In 4 of the photographs that I edited today I wanted to take advantage of some of the sky that was appreciated, so the idea of generating contrast between the blue sky and Kat's skin tone seemed appropriate, this is the reason why the photographs differ a little from the previous ones, but it is always good to have a little difference even within the same session and this I could achieve both by the environment and by the same attitude of Kat in each photograph.

En 4 de las fotografías que edité hoy quise aprovechar un poco del cielo que se apreciaba, por lo que la idea de generar contraste entre el azul del cielo y el tono de piel de Kat me pareció lo adecuado, este es el motivo por el cual las fotografías se diferencian un poco de las anteriores, pero siempre viene bien tener un poco de diferencia incluso dentro de una misma sesión y esto lo pude lograr tanto por el entorno como por la misma actitud de Kat en cada fotografía.



I hope you like these pictures as much as we do, I want to finish with the remaining pictures and start editing another session that I will be sharing with you soon, thank you very much for stopping by!

Hasta aquí la publicación, espero que al igual que a nosotros estas fotografías sean de su agrado, yo por mí parte deseo terminar con las fotografías restantes y así empezar a editar otra sesión que les estaré compartiendo pronto por aquí. ¡Muchas gracias por pasarse!


Todos los derechos reservados / All rights reserved by @Naitreart.

Cámara utilizada: Sony Alpha 3000
Objetivo Sony: 18-55mm

Camera used: Sony Alpha 3000
Sony Lens: 18-55mm

Sort:  

some beautiful shots, as usual your model is also very beautiful with some of the styles displayed