Photographing flowers and plants in my backyard [Eng/Esp]

Greetings, dear friends of the community and photography lovers, I hope you are having a great day. For me it has become a kind of habit to try to find interesting things to photograph in the backyard of my house, I consider that there is always some insect that may appear unexpectedly, but in today's publication, I want to share with you some plants, that although they may not seem very striking if you see them with the naked eye, the intention of these photographs was to highlight details that we do not see everyday, to show these smaller aspects that personally I find very striking and interesting to appreciate.

Saludos, queridos amigos de la comunidad y amantes de la fotografía, espero que estén teniendo un excelente día. Para mí se ha hecho una especie de costumbre el intentar encontrar cosas interesantes para fotografiar en el patio de mi casa, considero que siempre hay algún insecto que puede aparecer inesperadamente, pero en la publicación de hoy, quiero compartirles algunas plantas, que si bien pueden no parecer muy llamativas si las ves a simple vista, la intención de estas fotografías era resaltar detalles que no vemos cotidianamente, mostrar estos aspectos más pequeños que en lo personal me parecen muy llamativos e interesantes de apreciar.



The first photograph I must mention without a doubt that it is one of my favorites, I think there is not much I have to explain about the reasons, but the simple fact of seeing this small flower so sharp, without anything else that could attract the attention and with a little light illuminating a little more its existence makes it one of my favorites. I also liked the rest of the photos, but without a doubt that first one is the best for me. Anyway, let me know in the comments, which one you thought was the most striking or which one is your favorite. I will be happy to read your comments.

La primera fotografía debo mencionar sin duda que es de mis favoritas, creo que no hay mucho que tenga que explicar sobre los motivos, pero el simple hecho de ver esta pequeña flor tan nítida, sin nada más que pueda atraer la atención y con un poco de luz iluminando un poco más su existencia hace que sea de mis favoritas. El resto de fotografías también me han gustado, pero sin duda esa primera para mí es la mejor. Igualmente, díganme en los comentarios, cuál les pareció más llamativa o cuál es su favorita. Estaré encantado de leer los comentarios.



The trick to take these pictures was the built-in flash of my camera, lately I am implementing it in different types of photography and I had always read that using the built-in flash of a camera was not convenient and in a few words just ruined the photos, but I must say that everything is a matter of learning to use what you have at hand and thanks to the flash I can make sharper pictures, because it allows me to balance the values for this and how I only use a 18-55 mm lens I think it suits me perfectly to have a little more light for my photographs.

El truco para hacer estas fotografías fue el flash integrado de mi cámara, últimamente lo estoy implementando en distintos tipos de fotografía y es que, siempre había leído que usar el flash integrado de una cámara no era conveniente y en pocas palabras solo arruinaban las fotos, pero debo decir que todo es cuestión de aprender a usar aquello que tienes a la mano y gracias al flash puedo hacer unas fotografías más nítidas, porque me permite equilibrar los valores para esto y cómo solo utilizo un lente 18-55 mm creo que me viene a la perfección tener un poco más de luz para mis fotografías.



For the development of the photographs I tried to highlight a little more the colors that were already present and also to give a touch more drama to the photographs and thus generate a visual impact. Without anything else to add, I want to thank you for stopping by for another day. I hope you enjoyed the pictures, it's always a pleasure to share my photos with the community, see you next time!

Para el revelado de las fotografías intenté solo resaltar un poco más los colores que ya estaban presentes y también dar un toque más de dramatismo a las fotografías y así generar un impacto visual. Sin nada más que agregar, quiero agradecerles por pasarse un día más por aquí. Espero que hayan disfrutado de las fotografías, siempre es un gusto compartir mis fotos en la comunidad. ¡Hasta la próxima!


Todos los derechos reservados / All rights reserved by @Naitreart.

Cámara utilizada: Sony Alpha 3000
Objetivo Sony: 18-55mm

Camera used: Sony Alpha 3000
Sony Lens: 18-55mm

Sort:  

I think we tend to overlook flowers that blossoms around us. Your pictures just helped to remind such beauties. I liked the fine details and sharpness.

I agree with you. Thank you very much, I'm glad you liked them!