Some insects in my backyard [Eng/Esp]

in Photography Lovers4 months ago (edited)

A couple of months ago I really liked to go out to my backyard and take pictures of any insect I could find, I did it more as a kind of entertainment, besides I found it so curious the amount of insects I could see, some of them landing on the flowers and others on the leaves. I hope you like these photographs as much as I do.

Hace un par de meses me gustaba mucho salir al patio de mi casa y hacer fotografías de cualquier insecto que me encontrara, lo hacía más como una especie de entretenimiento, además que me parecía tan curioso la cantidad de insectos que lograba visualizar, algunos se posaban en las flores y otros en las hojas. Espero que estas fotografías les gusten tanto como a mí.



In these pictures I decided to share two of each insect, although I really still have many more pictures, but I wanted to make a varied publication. Being very honest, I am not an expert in insects, so I don't know certain species very well, that's why I don't leave a description of each one, although it is something I would like to learn in the future, to know how to identify or at least know a little more about any insect that I take pictures of.

En estas fotografías decidí compartir dos de cada insecto, aunque realmente todavía tengo muchas más fotografías, pero quise hacer una publicación variada. Siendo muy honesto, no soy un experto en insectos, así que no conozco muy bien a ciertas especies, por eso no les dejo una descripción de cada uno, aunque sí es algo que me gustaría aprender a futuro, saber identificar o al menos conocer un poco más de cualquier insecto al que le hago fotografías.



These pictures, like all the ones I take, are taken with an 18-55 mm kit lens, so sometimes it's a bit difficult to take a close up picture in focus, but it's always interesting to challenge yourself to get that picture you want so much, I would say that's the reason why I take a lot of pictures, so I can make sure they are in focus and that I got the best possible composition with the little model posing for my lens.

Estas fotografías, al igual que todas las que realizo, son tomadas con un lente de kit 18-55 mm, por lo que en ciertas ocasiones resulta un poco poder tomar una fotografía de cerca bien enfocada, pero siempre es interesante ponerte algún reto de conseguir aquella fotografía que tanto deseas, diría que esa es la razón por la cual tomo muchas fotografías, así puedo asegurarme de que están bien enfocadas y que conseguí la mejor composición posible con el pequeño modelo posando para mi lente.



So far the publication, thank you very much for taking the time to stop by, I hope to get back to this routine of going out and trying to capture different insects again, it was something I really enjoyed doing, but due to lack of time I stopped, we'll see if I can resume it, for now, I hope you enjoyed the pictures and the publication in general, Happy day to all of you!

Hasta aquí la publicación, muchas gracias por tomarse el tiempo de pasarse, espero volver a adquirir esta rutina de salir e intentar captar diferentes insectos nuevamente, era algo que disfrutaba mucho hacer, pero por falta de tiempo lo dejé, ya veremos si puedo retomarlo, por lo pronto, espero que hayan disfrutado de las fotografías y de la publicación en general. ¡Feliz día para todos!


Todos los derechos reservados / All rights reserved by @Naitreart.

Cámara utilizada: Sony Alpha 3000
Objetivo Sony: 18-55mm
Portada realizada con recursos de freepik

Camera used: Sony Alpha 3000
Sony Lens: 18-55mm
Cover made with resources from freepik

Sort:  

wow! the shots are amazing.

I'm glad you like them. It was fun to take them!

I usually don't like seeing insects in my room because they look really creepy. Lol

But you captured them so beautifully. They are looking amazing sitting on the flowers and leaves.

Good job 👏

`


Want to Know more about Hivepakistan?

Ping Us On Hive Pakistan Discord server

To support HivePakistan, delegate Hive Power to hivepakistan and earn 90% curation reward :)

Here are some handy links for delegation


| 50 HP | 100 HP |500 HP | 1000 HP | 5000 HP | 10000 HP | 20000 HP |

A delegation of 500 or more HP makes you earn Hivepakistan supporter badge.


`

I'm not a big lover of some insects either, especially spiders, but I always try to take some pictures of them when I can.

Thanks so much for the support!