You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Captures of moments.

(speechless) 🙂

But who are you really? These magnificent photographs have caused a stellar eruption within your inspiration. I look at them (those lines of yours), I measure them, and I just think that much of what you have said here I am living every day. But maybe it's that we all do. And that's why... I'm speechless.

Sort:  

I don't know, I just looked at the pictures and the hands wrote by themselves. It happens to me most of the time.

I think we all experience it at some point, it's part of life and what it wants to teach us. Let's put a lot of colour!

Oh, 😟 and I was now putting everything in black and white.

Me getting ready to go to do some paperwork in black and white....

¡Que vaya bien! 🍀

Gracias!!!!😘

😅 ¡ve! ¡corre!