Sort:  

HA! I slept for twelve hours, then walked the dog, then slept for four more.

I WIN.

I also might have a virus, which would explain the fatigue and the broken neck. Which technically makes it a performance-enhancing substance and disqualifies me from the excessive sleep competition.

I pass the baton to you.

😁 Gracias.

Hey, esto del broken neck me tiene preocupada. ¿Es una cosa como zombie?

¡Mejórate!

🤜🤛

¿Sabes que?- creo que si es como zombie. Mucho screen time.

¿y cuando duermes también sueñas con screen time?

No, actualmente cuando sueno de screens los screens no estan funcionados! But I don't usually dream of them. More like phone calls that won't go through.

Phone calls... Interesting. 🤔 You must have seen my post. How else would you say this? I'm at half brain cell capacity.

Ya tienes más movilidad and less broken neck?

Ya no estoy rota!! (I can only use the upside-down punctuation when you've used it in a previous comment and I can copy/paste cuz I don't know how to make them on my laptop without a number pad and I'm the weird kind of lazy where I would rather type out this long explanation than google it and copy/paste from there.)