You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spins

Didn't you notice? I've lost brain cells. Now I can't concentrate and it seems a bit of a challenge to get the story from start to finish. Well then, I'm going for the sides. That Azrael is a lynx. He's been up and down that hill twice. or three times? 🤔 Mmmm.... Oh. I don't remember.

🤗

Sort:  

No, I thought and think it is a very appropriate post for a friend. It´s a great gift.

Un abrazo muy grande

Thank you for always being so thoughtful. Happy weekend!

Taking advantage of the fact that you are awake, I'll let you know that in my next publication if you look hard enough you will find a surprise (It is not an obligation to go through it, but if you find the surprise, maybe you will like what you see). Greetings

Greetings

😉 Oh, to say such a thing to a seeker is to light a fire hahaha.... When will that be, if I may ask?

Si todo va bien el martes que viene, es para el TTT.

😇🙌