You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weapons At The Citadel Of Fagaras

in Photography Lovers3 months ago

I feel an unusual attraction to these weapons... because of their antiquity and historical value... and you know what happened to me while I was reading you and watching those evil creations? I started to think that maybe that room is full of souls in pain that died destroyed by those macabre artifacts... uuuuuuuu 👻.... my skin prickled.😅

Sort:  

Well, not this room, but there is another bastion, where the prison and torture room functioned. It was pretty scary to look at those devices and read the history of the place and the torture stories. So you're not wrong here.

And when are we going to see this? 🤔

I already posted about it last year.

Ya ya... to search and scroll down nanixxx 😏