You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Castillo de Gibralfaro & Alcazaba de Málaga, Spain

in Photography Lovers • 22 days ago

Hey, what a beautiful walk. It's exquisite and to end it with wine and tapas... mmmmm, 🤤.
You can breathe freshness in those photos. I loved the landscapes too, I could stare at them for hours. And you, with all those details you provide, make this experience a delight. I even felt swords and fighting... men riding horses and sliding down the steep hillside. Wow... thank you so much for sharing. 🤗

Sort:  

I guess they preferred to stay on the hill and bombard ships and armies over riding into open battle from there, that's why they built it :))

I'm glad you liked the post :)

Well, anything can happen in the imagination. Notice that even cows use umbrellas hahaha....

And even the plastic ones ;)

😂 Of course, so it matches the umbrella

:)