You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mono Monday Bridges and piers

Hello, I come to your publication thanks to the hotshots today and I could not continue my day without telling you that I loved your work. From what I see there was wind in the one with the boats. Nice effect these photos leave with slow shutter speed. Otherwise, the feeling that they all in their generality convey to me is one of peace, and I want to see also in the idea of bridges the thematic of connections, and alliances, realities that are seen daily here at #Hive.

Wonderful day and thanks for sharing!

Hola, llego a su publicación gracias al hotshots de hoy y no podía continuar mi día sin decirle que me encantó su trabajo. Por lo que veo había viento en la de los botes. Buen efecto que dejan estás fotos con poca velocidad de obturación. Por lo demás, el sentimiento que todas en su generalidad me transmiten es de paz, y quiero ver también en la idea de los puentes la temáticas de conexiones, y alianzas, realidades que se ven a diario aquí en #Hive. ¡Maravilloso día y gracias por compartir!

📍

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Sort:  

Thanks for your visit and such a kind and supportive comment