A Glimpse into Rural Living

in Photography Lovers3 months ago (edited)

Hello Friends. I hope you all are well.

As always my morning starts before the sun rises. As soon as I wake up in the morning, the first thing I do is light a fire in the stove and then after feeding my animals, I go to Narkanda market with milk.

The fun of this morning walk is something else. My house is next to the forest so the environment here is quite peaceful. Today Amricares company was giving free stuff in the market and I had heard the name of this company for the first time. I am also standing in line for the stuff. After taking the stuff from them, I see a car and my heart falls on that car. Then I think that if I ever have more money in life, I will definitely buy such a car.

my dream car

Then I return home from Narkanda market, have breakfast and start mulching my apple orchard. Drought occurs due to lack of snow. Mulching helps retain moisture around apple trees. If the weather continues like this, we will be forced to leave farming and go to the city for jobs. Which is a matter of concern for gardeners.

After coming from the garden, I go to the pond to take bath with the neighborhood children. After bathing, I let my chickens out to feed and also feed them earthworms.

After that I collect wood and light a fire in the stove. I will also cook dinner tonight.

This is my everyday routine.

Disclaimer: This post is originally written in Hindi by me and I have taken the help of Google Translate to translate it into English.

Sort:  

Manually curated by ackhoo from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Congratulations @naveen.jogta! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 6000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 7000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - February 1st 2024

A stylish car. An SUV?

modified Belero Camper 4×4

मुझे भी स्पीति ले चलोगे अपनी ड्रीम कार में

भाई जी अपने नसीब मे कहां 😑ये सिर्फ ड्रीम ही लग रहा है। अगर ये ड्रीम सच हो गया तो जरूर ले चलूंगा।

आ मीन

Hi friends, I also got a lot of attention from the car, I think you have a great daily tralesto.
Greetings 😊

Thank you 🙏 I enjoy spending time in the fields and with my animals.