A Sunny Day in Hanuman Garh: Supporting the Bir Trail Runners

in Photography Loverslast month (edited)

Hello hive family. I hope you all are healthy.

Friends, on 16th May, I came to a trail running event which was in Bir in Kangra district of Himachal state. I could not write the blog because I was busy with the event. My job in this event is to volunteer and provide hydration and all the necessary things to the runners and also take their photographs.

The race starts at 6 am on May 17. Which will start from bir and end in billing. Runners will pass through Hanuman Garh whose height is around 3100m.
Here I also meet @himalayanwomb. Who told me about Hive platform. My duty was at Hanuman Garh. Hanumangarh is a very beautiful place, the view of Daulhadhar mountain range is very beautiful from here. I have come to this place for the first time. The weather is also good. It's a nice sunny day.

During the race I took pictures of some runners which I am sharing with you all. I took these pictures with sony a58 18-55mm lens and edited them on snapseed.
I hope you all will like these pictures.


Disclaimer: This post is originally written in Hindi by me and I have taken the help of Google Translate to translate it into English.

Sort:  

Very nice little Story, combined with great Photos keep up the great work.

very beautiful shots, especially with mountains, this is my weakness)