A Winter Morning Routine: From Morning Bliss to Evening Warmth

in Photography Lovers3 months ago (edited)

Hello hive family. I hope you all are healthy.

Due to the cold these days, I don't feel like getting up in the morning, but I have to go to the market early in the morning to get milk, due to which I have to get up early. Morning time is quite calm and pleasing to the mind. My dog Dhondu is very happy in the morning so I play with him a little which makes my day start full of happiness. My mother feeds the cow and bottles milk. I am also ready to take a bath and go to the market. Vehicular movement is closed on the roads due to snow. Even today I have to go to the market on foot, which is a distance of about 8 KM. Maybe this morning walk keeps me healthy.

my strava activity screenshot

While walking on the road, I see stray animals who are searching for grass and water for themselves in such cold. I feel pity for them, I cannot help them in this because the number of stray animals is very high. Even our government does not do anything in this matter, I don't know the reason, maybe it is dumb. While reaching the market, I also see stray dogs which seem quite happy with the tourists. I give milk in the hotel and come back home because I don't care about the hustle and bustle of the market.

As soon as I reach home, I rest for a while and then after having lunch, I make butter from the curd that I had kept aside for two days.After that I feed grass to my cow and let the chickens out to feed. I like to spend time with my animals and birds because whether I beat them or abuse them, they give only love in return. This is not the case with humans at all.

As soon as it is evening, I light the stove. After that I cut my father's hair.After that I make clarified butter on the stove from the collected butter. The joy of home-made milk, ghee and food prepared by mother is nowhere else in the world.


Some photos clicked from Nokia2.3 and some clicked from sonya58

Disclaimer: This post is originally written in Hindi by me and I have taken the help of Google Translate to translate it into English.

Sort:  

मुझे भी हेयर कट चाहिए, कितना लगेगा

0.024 डॉलर 😜

मार्किट रेट से ज्यादा ले रहे हो

लॉकडाउन के बाद रेट बड़ गए है