I found peace in mountains

in Photography Lovers4 months ago (edited)

Hello Hive family, how are you? Me and my family wake up early in the morning because we do animal husbandry along with farming. Therefore we have to get up early in the morning.

this picture has drawn from sony A58kit lens and editing in snapseed

In the morning, while my mother milks the cow, I take bath. After bathing, I eat milk and egg for breakfast and as usual, I go to Narkanda market with milk. After coming from the market, I go for a walk in my apple orchard. Where I find peace. I am also a little worried about the lack of snow because farming in the mountains depends on the weather. If snow does not fall now, there is a possibility of hailstorm in April and May. Due to which the apple suffers a lot. Due to which we are not able to get good prices of apples in the market. This is the reason why today's youth are not interested in farming.

I return home from the garden and let the chickens out to forage. I like to spend time with him and I also talk to him.
Looking at some flowers blooming in the courtyard, I enjoy the beauty of the flowers. Flowers are the most beautiful thing present in nature. It is flowers which add beautiful colors to nature.

After 2 hours, I lock the chickens in the room and feed the cow. Then in the evening I collect wood for the stove and also enjoy the sunset. My father listens to the news on the radio and I light the stove and make roti. After eating food I watch movies on YouTube.

Disclaimer: This post is originally written in Hindi by me and I have taken the help of Google Translate to translate it into English.

Sort:  

i really love the old radio. nice photos

Shukriya 🙏

Looks like a great life, thanks for sharing it with us!

This post has been manually curated by @steemflow from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @steemflow by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.

Great shots especially the silhouette of the chickens against the morning light in the valley 👍 Today's youth are missing out on the beauty of a simple life 🙂

Thank you 🙏🏼 Clutter smothers Simplicity breathes.

What a lonely place. Peace and the slow flow of life, probably.

Thank you 🙏

Congratulations @naveen.jogta! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 2000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 2250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - January 15, 2024