The Blooming Season: Flowers from My Yard

Hello hive family. I hope you all are healthy.

Friends, summer season is going on. These days, colorful flowers are blooming in the gardens and courtyards. Seeing these flowers blooming in the courtyard in the morning and evening brings joy to the mind. Today I am sharing with you all some pictures of flowers which are blooming in my courtyard and gardens.

Flowers planted around the house not only enhance the beauty of the house but also give a different kind of peace by looking at them. If you are a nature lover like me, then you too must have felt a different kind of peace after seeing the flowers. Beauty is scattered all around us. Which we should not ignore. This beauty provides us with positive energy.

I hope you all will like the pictures of flowers taken by me, which I have taken with sony a58 18-55mm kit lens and I have edited them on Snapseed.

Disclaimer: This post is originally written in Hindi by me and I have taken the help of Google Translate to translate it into English.

Sort:  

So beautiful flowers🌸🌺🌻🌹🌷🌼💐